RED RIVER COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION 1404 EAST MAIN STREET CLARKSVILLE, TEXAS 75426 903-427-2891

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Billy Mitchelll, President
James Welch, Vice-President
Tanny Emery, Sec/Trea

Bruce Scott Cecil Johnson James Lawrence Jimmy Williams Gary Davidson

GENERAL MANAGER:

Donnie Mitchell

NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING AND CANCELLATION OF ELECTION FOR RED RIVER COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION

The Annual Membership meeting of the Red River County Water Supply Corporation will be held at Corporation headquarters at 1404 East Main Street, Clarksville, Texas at 6:00 p.m. on Tuesday, April 15, 2025. Members who wish to address the Board or the membership must sign-in and indicate the topic they wish to discuss. Members will be given 3 (three) minutes each to speak.

No motions may be accepted or action taken on issues brought up at the meeting from the floor. All action items must have been included on the posted agenda. Members can request that items be placed on the agenda for future Annual (or special) member meetings or for future monthly meetings of the Board of Directors. This limitation is required by the public notice requirements of the Texas Open Meeting Act and is not an attempt to limit any member's access to address to the Board of Director's or the membership.

AGENDA FOR MEMBER'S MEETING TUESDAY - APRIL 15, 2025 - 6:00 p.m.

- 1. Call to order by board President/Vice President
- 2. Invocation / Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Determination of Quorum
- 4. Announcement of the total number of members present as of 6:00 p.m.
- 5. Reading of Resolution declaring "Unopposed Candidates Declared Elected"
- 6. Read and approve minutes from April 16, 2024 Annual Meeting
- 7. Audit Report available
- 8. Open/Public Forum: Comments from members who signed up to speak, limit to three minutes each
- 9. Closing comments by Board President/Vice President and Board of Directors
- 10. Meeting adjourned

RED RIVER COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION 1404 EAST MAIN STREET CLARKSVILLE, TEXAS 75426

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Billy Mitchell, President James Welch, Vice-President Tanny Emery, Sec/Trea Bruce Scott Cecil Johnson James Lawrence Jimmy Williams Gary Davidson

APRIL 15, 2025 TUESDAY NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

(Following Annual membership meeting)

AGENDA

- Call to order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Determination of quorum
- 4. Election of officers:
 - A. President
 - B. Vice President
 - C. Sec/Trea
- 5. Elect credentials committee (to consist of corporation Sec/Trea, one other board member and a member of the membership)
- 6. Adjourn