Red River County Water Supply Corporation 1404 East Main Street Clarksville, Texas 75426 903-427-2891

Board of Directors:

Billy Mitchell, President James Welch, Vice President Tanny Emery, Sec/Trea

Cecil Johnson James Lawrence Bruce Scott Jimmy Williams Gary Davidson

DECEMBER 9, 2024 MONDAY 6:00 p.m. A G E N D A

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Invocation Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Public Comment
- 4. Determination of Quorum
- 5. Approval of minutes November 11, 2024 regular meeting
- 6. Approval of bills and financial report & investment report
- 7. Discussion and possible action on adopting election procedures for RRCWSC 2025 Annual Meeting (Section 67.005 and Section 67.007 of the Texas Water Code)
- 8. Discussion and possible action on 2025 Budget
- 9. Bid opening for 2014 Kubota Excavator
- 10. Monthly Operating Report (Item to include repairs, additions & operations of RRCWSC)
- 11. Adjourn